top of page


ISO 9001 : 2015

This standard is based on a number of quality management principles including a strong customer focus , the motivation and implication of top management , the process approval and continual improvement.

OHSAS 45001 : 2018

This is an occupation health and safety assessment series for health and safety management system. It is intended to help an organization to control occupational health and safety risk.

ISO 14001 : 2015

This standard specifies requirements for an environmental management system to enable an organization to develop and implement a policy and objectives which take into account legal requirements and other requirements to which the organisation subscribes, and information about significant environmental aspects.

bottom of page